New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Boyfriend

Female (33) looking for Male Smyrna, Georgia, United States

I'm am single 30 I'm am Christian women don't lie or cheat good person like kids and like to cook and like to tongue kissing I'm black African American women black hair and black eyes I'm am light skinned 175 511

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWares associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCheaters Maury
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesTyler Perry movie
Music typesRap, Dance
Favorite artistsR&b
Reading selectionNews, Music, Sports
Favorite booksLiars Oprah
Idea of funGoing to the club dancing
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to get marry and have family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm am for in man Christian man good man like kids honest loyalty trusting like to cook having kids like to tongue kiss African American man 175 5 11
On the first dateTongue kiss go on a date go out to eat

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamHawks braves falcons
Favorite college teamNone