New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The New Me

I am a young 67 year old woman who know what I want and need.I worked long hours and need to have some fun.I do want to settled down ,but enjoy myself with that special man,no drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftliner lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTHE DELLS,SIR CHARLES,R KELLY
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funA romantic dinner,a walk on the beach and just talking.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo make myself and that special man very happy and content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit