New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SUNMAMA

Female (46) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Loving Smart Exciting etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCranial sacral therapy rubbing head is a descript

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwilight zone Romantic Classics Alfred Hitchcock Technology
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesLove Jones All Madeas
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsISLEY Brothers Johnny Taylor etc
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksBrain analysis text books Energy Conversions Quantum Physics
Idea of funA variety of events
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryTraveling to foreign countries

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo complete what I start no matter how long

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBe who you are
On the first dateEnjoy the moments

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting