New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Independent

I am very independent! Not looking for anyone to take care of me or anyone to take care of. I love to do nice things for the person i am with. I love spontaneous adventures, music and dancing. I love all kinds of music. Bonfires and hanging out with good friends. I love to cook. I am a huge sports fan!

STOP trying to "beat it up" and asking if you can "hit it". Her body's not a base drum. The only thing "hit" should be the notes when you touch her skin, soprano if you do it right. Her melodies mixed with your breathing should sound better than every track on your slow jams playlist and when it gets to your favorite part, put it on repeat for a while. Yes, take your time. Actions speak louder than words, and the conversation between your bodies shouldn't be a slug fest when you "hit" anything, but rather a deep heart-to-heart where the subjects change positions, I mean directions and she learns things about herself she wishes she'd learned sooner. But it's okay, because you'll catch her up on everything she's been missing and even give her a few more things to take notes on so she can be ready for the next time... . But don't "hit" it. Instead, come up from behind, hands over her eyes, kiss her gently then whisper how it's 'you and her' time... Play her piano keys until her knees tremble like tambourines and her back arches off the bed and her sweat turns to steam...but my brother; don't "hit" it. Massage, caress, delve deep into, explore, and experience your woman...I promise. It's better that way...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtBranded, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBilling Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago PD
All sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball