New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am come find me

Female (50) looking for Male Aurora, Colorado, United States

Just me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupport Services Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGrey Anatomy, The Village. All the Chicago’s, Amsterdam
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHeat, A Time to Kill
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsSade, Chris Brown, Pac, Post, MJ, Little Wayne, Rick Ross. Teena Marie, Eminem
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funDancing in the ran, picnics on the beach, motorcycle ride along the coast, snuggling and convo in front of the fire...amusement parks and comedy shows
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJet ski-ing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeEnjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuiness
On the first dateDinner and evening stroll