New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wm wants bf's for fwb's

honest,caring,affectionate,n/s ,n/d,d/d free,and a complete gentleman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhumungous tits,very long hair,h/w proportionate,n/s,n/d,d/d free,playful,very attractive,and any age
On the first datesex outdoors

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby
Favorite teamDetroit teams, and Pittsburgh Steelers